Angebote zu "Power" (237 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Hunter, E: Warrior Cats 3/02. Fluss der Finsternis
14,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 26.11.2012, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Warrior Cats Staffel 3/02. Die Macht der drei. Fluss der Finsternis, Originaltitel: Warriors, The Power of Three. Dark River., Autor: Hunter, Erin, Übersetzung: Hansen-Schmidt, Anja, Verlag: Beltz GmbH, Julius // Julius Beltz GmbH & Co. KG, Originalsprache: Englisch, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Englische Belletristik // Kinder // u. Jugendliteratur // Fantasy // Kinderliteratur // Jugendliteratur // Ab 10 Jahre // empfohlenes Alter: ab 10 Jahre, Rubrik: Kinder- // Jugendromane u. -erzählungen, Seiten: 342, Abbildungen: 3 Schwarz-Weiß- Zeichnungen, Mit gestaltetem Vor- und Nachsatz. Cover mit Goldfolie, Empfohlenes Alter: ab 10 Jahre, Reihe: Warrior Cats Staffel 3 (Nr. 2), Gewicht: 603 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Samurai Pizza Cats
46,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12/2009, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Samurai Pizza Cats, Titelzusatz: Anime, Tatsunoko Production, Sotsu, Saban Capital Group, Anthropomorphism, Pizza, Fourth wall, Cybernetics, Culture, Power Rangers, Manga, Super Sentai, Redaktion: Surhone, Lambert M. // Timpledon, Miriam T. // Marseken, Susan F., Verlag: Betascript Publishers, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Theater // Ballett, Film, Fernsehen, Seiten: 152, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 243 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
African Cats
22,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

An epic true story set against the backdrop of one of the wildest places on Earth, African Cats captures the real-life love, humour and determination of the majestic kings of the savannah. The story features Mara, an endearing lion cub who strives to grow up with her mother's strength, spirit and wisdom; Sita, a fearless cheetah and single mother of five mischievous newborns; and Fang, a proud leader of the pride who must defend his family from a rival lion and his sons. An awe-inspiring adventure blending family bonds with the power and cunning of the wild. Experience the savannah in glorious high-definition on Disney Blu-ray. Special Features: Disney and Nature Save the Savannah Music Video: Jordin Sparks - The World I Knew

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Pocket Cats: Paw Power
5,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Pocket Cats: Paw Power ab 5.49 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Kinder & Jugendbuch,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Charlie Changes Into a Chicken
9,70 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The first book in a hilarious new series for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams!'Belly-busting hilarity' The Guardian'The modern masterpiece . . . this savvy, comic tale ticks every box' The Daily Telegraph'The best kind of silly' The Observer_______Charlie McGuffin has an incredible secret . . .He can change into animals. All sorts of animals: a flea, a pigeon, even a rhino.Trouble is, he can't decide when - it only happens when he gets worried. And right now, Charlie has quite a lot to worry about:˙ His brother (who is in hospital)˙ His parents (who are panicking about it)˙ And the school bully (who has Charlie in his sights)And even though every kid wants a superhero power, Charlie isn't keen on changing into a chicken in the middle of the school play.So with the help of his three best friends, Charlie needs to find a way of dealing with his crazy new power - and fast!Praise for Charlie Changes into a Chicken: 'Laugh-out-loud funny' The Mail on Sunday'Cleverly daft storytelling at its very, very best' Maz Evans, author of Who Let The Gods Out?'Full of heart and humour, wit and wisdom, and rivers of rhino poo' Sophie Anderson, author of The House with Chicken Legs'Wonderfully heart-warming and absolutely hilarious' Catherine Doyle, author of The Storm Keeper's IslandThe best kind of silly ObserverCopeland, SamSam Copeland is an author, which has come as something of a shock to him. He is from Manchester and now lives in London with two smelly cats, three smelly children and one relatively clean-smelling wife. Sam also works as a dinosaur de-boner, removing skeletons from dinosaurs and giving them to museums. Once the museums have finished with them, he then re-bones the dinosaurs, much to their relief. Charlie Turns Into a T-Rex is his second book, following his bestselling debut, Charlie Changes Into a Chicken. Despite legal threats, he refuses to stop writing.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Spellslinger - Queenslayer
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The fifth book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series.The fifth book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. Kellen and Reichis have just finished fighting a duel in the desert when Kellen inadvertently smears blood on the Daroman flag - an act of treason for which the Marshals have no choice but to arrest him. Just before he's put before the Queen to be executed, Kellen is given a strange piece of advice from one of his fellow prisoners: kill the Queen and he'll be given clemency by those who take power. But when Kellen comes face-to-face with the eleven year-old monarch, he realises she's vastly smarter than he expected - and in a great deal more danger.Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.de Castell, SebastienSebastien de Castell had just finished a degree in Archaeology when he started work on his first dig. Four hours later he realized how much he actually hated archaeology and left to pursue a very focused career as a musician, ombudsman, interaction designer, fight choreographer, teacher, project manager, actor and product strategist. His only defence against the charge of unbridled dilettantism is that he genuinely likes doing these things and that, in one way or another, each of these fields plays a role in his writing. He sternly resists the accusation of being a Renaissance Man in the hopes that more people will label him that way.Sebastien lives in Vancouver with his lovely wife and two belligerent cats. Follow Sebastien at www.decastell.com or on Twitter: @decastell

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Spellslinger - Queenslayer
15,30 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The fifth book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series.The fifth book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. Kellen and Reichis have just finished fighting a duel in the desert when Kellen inadvertently smears blood on the Daroman flag - an act of treason for which the Marshals have no choice but to arrest him. Just before he's put before the Queen to be executed, Kellen is given a strange piece of advice from one of his fellow prisoners: kill the Queen and he'll be given clemency by those who take power. But when Kellen comes face-to-face with the eleven year-old monarch, he realises she's vastly smarter than he expected - and in a great deal more danger.Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.de Castell, SebastienSebastien de Castell had just finished a degree in Archaeology when he started work on his first dig. Four hours later he realized how much he actually hated archaeology and left to pursue a very focused career as a musician, ombudsman, interaction designer, fight choreographer, teacher, project manager, actor and product strategist. His only defence against the charge of unbridled dilettantism is that he genuinely likes doing these things and that, in one way or another, each of these fields plays a role in his writing. He sternly resists the accusation of being a Renaissance Man in the hopes that more people will label him that way.Sebastien lives in Vancouver with his lovely wife and two belligerent cats. Follow Sebastien at www.decastell.com or on Twitter: @decastell

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Look at Life: Compilation of Shorts
20,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Look at Life was a regular series of short documentary films produced between 1959 and 1969 by the Special Features Division of the Rank Organisation and screened in their Odeon and Gaumont cinemas – replacing the circuit’s newsreel, Universal News, which had become largely irrelevant with the advent of television news broadcasts. Marvellously concise and beautifully shot, these ‘slice of life’ colour featurettes – numbering over 500 episodes in total – presented cinemagoers with varied aspects of contemporary British life, and among the documentaries included here are several that vividly capture the vibrancy and optimism of the Swinging Sixties. Digitally restored from the original film elements, this release compiles 54 memorable films which offer a fascinating snapshot of transport in 1960s Britain, with many unseen since their first screening. Ticket to Tokyo [April 1959], Letting Off Steam [May 1959], New Roads for Old [May 1959], Flight on a Cushion [August 1959], Talking of Coaches... [August 1959], Alpine Rescue [October 1959], Shopping for a ‘Queen’ [October 1959], Sailing the Sky [November 1959], Driving Test [December 1959], Shape of a Ship [January 1960], Air Hostess [February 1960], Taxi! Taxi!! [March 1960], All Through the Night [April 1960], Over and Under [April 1960], Horse-power Riders [July 1960], Eyes of the Law [March 1962], Scooter Commuter [April 1962], Sea Horses [May 1962], So They All Hover Now [September 1962], The Village Sleeps Again [September 1962], Birdmen [January 1963], Draw the Fires [April 1963] , The Car Has Wings [June 1963], Vintage Models [June 1963], Pilot Aboard [July 1963], Where No Tide Flows [August 1963], High, Wide and Faster [November 1963], Oil Aboard [December 1963], Report on a River [December 1963], Europe Grows Together [December 1963], Turn of the Wheel [April 1964], City of the Air [May 1964], Behind the Ton-Up Boys [August 1964], Going Places Under Water [August 1964], Living with Cars [November 1964], Flying to Work [December 1964], The Spirit of Brooklands [February 1965], Weather Adviser [April 1965], What Price Safety? [May 1965] , Down in the Dumps [September 1965], Cats of the Sea [November 1965], Breaking the Ice [March 1966], Skimming Through the Sixties [December 1966] The Big Take-Off [December 1966] Lighter Than Air [March 1967] Just an Accident [May 1967] Scrambling for It [May 1967] The Straits of Dover [June 1967] Where Do You Leave the Boat? [August 1967] Pushing the Bike [October 1967] Playing Trains [December 1967] The City’s For Living In [September 1968] All in a Day’s Work [March 1969] A Load of Pheasants [March 1969]

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Raven Hill Mysteries #4: Cry of the Cat , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the internationally bestselling author of the Deltora Quest series.Book 4 in the Raven Hill Mysteries series - involving detective work in the style of 'Secret Seven' or 'Famous Five': each book features a different character.Emily Rodda has won the CBCA Book of the Year Award a record five times!As they work at their new afternoon job at the local cat shop, Purrfection, Elmo and the rest of the Teen Power gang learn of more and more cats disappearing. Curious and worried, they decide they have to try and solve the mystery. Elmo knows that he has to find the cats before it's too late. Where are the cats going? Who is taking them? And why? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rebecca Macauley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/000458/bk_boli_000458_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot